Search for your class information: links, codes, and passwords.

Enter the code you have received:
Code
Field is required!
Field is required!
Search
Welcome to level 2! Your teacher is Paula Cabrera.
Teacher's email: paula@usling.edu
Zoom
or
Meeting ID: 996 4883 2651
Google Classroom
Is6nkwz
Amazon book
e31
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
VUFX-NAPH
Welcome to level 3! Your teacher is Sarah Barowski.
Teacher's email: sarah@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
lw4khx5
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
Welcome to level 4 A! Your teacher is Tyler Young.
Teacher's email: tyler@usling.edu
Zoom
or
Meeting ID: 995 7067 9818
Passcode: 832067
Google Classroom
vqxiv2c
Amazon book
e3
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
NFT4-YF4W
Welcome to level 4 B! Your teacher is Kate Hadfield.
Teacher's email: kate@usling.edu
Zoom
or
Meeting ID: 914 7335 5379
Passcode: 305842
Google Classroom
b4eakug
Amazon book
e3
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
JJR3-C4N7
Welcome to level 5! Your teacher is Irene Purushottam.
Teacher's email: irene@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
f5hkhuy
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
CFVK-K9HN
Welcome to level 6! Your teacher is Lucas Draney.
Teacher's email: lucas@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
qq2gxt7
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
AAEA-RAAR-XTF
Welcome to level 3! Your teacher is Sarah Barowski.
Teacher's email: sarah@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
pzmctpm
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
Welcome to level 4 A! Your teacher is Tyler Young.
Teacher's email: tyler@usling.edu
Zoom
or
Meeting ID: 936 2209 6160
Passcode: 205785
Google Classroom
e3kbyxd
Amazon book
e3
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
PFKN-UNPT
Welcome to level 5! Your teacher is Irene Purushottam.
Teacher's email: irene@usling.edu
Zoom
or
Meeting ID: 969 2449 3871
Google Classroom
7nbbo65
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
RAXF-NATV
Welcome to level 6! Your teacher is Lucas Draney.
Teacher's email: lucas@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
qq2gxt7
Amazon book
Make sure to BUY a NEW book! Do not rent!
My English Lab code
AAEA-RAAR-XTF
Welcome to TOEFL! Your teacher is Derek Buttars.
Teacher's email: derek@usling.edu
Zoom
Google Classroom
orr4447